Candlemass mainam Leif Edling's The Doomsday Kingdom - The Sceptre Official Lyric Video

By Elric on 2:18 PM 23 October 2016

Filed Under:

The new solo project from Candlemass bassist and songwriter Leif Edling is called the The Doomsday Kingdom. The official lyric video for the song "The Sceptre" from can be seen below.

The track is taken from The Doomsday Kingdom's debut EP, "Never Machine", which will be released on November 25 via Nuclear Blast.

"Never Machine" track listing:

01. Never Machine
02. The Sceptre
03. Zodiac City
04. The Whispering

The Doomsday Kingdom is:

Niklas Stålvind - vocals
Marcus Jidell - guitars
Leif Edling - bass
Andreas (Habo) Johansson - drums

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me