Dark Tranquillity - Forward Momentum - Video Premiere

By Elric on 5:05 PM 29 October 2016

Filed Under:

Swedish melodic death metallers Dark Tranquillity just released their new video "Forward Momentum". The song is taken from the band's eleventh album, "Atoma", which will be released on November 4 through Century Media Records.
The "Forward Momentum" clip was filmed in the far North of Sweden near Kiruna by Vesa Ranta (Sentenced, The Man-Eating Tree drummer) and directed by Harri Haataja.

"Atoma" track listing:

01. Encircled
02. Atoma
03. Forward Momentum
04. Neutrality
05. Force Of Hand
06. Faithless By Default
07. The Pitiless
08. Our Proof Of Life
09. Clearing Skies
10. When The World Screams
11. Merciless Fate
12. Caves And Embers

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me