Wolfmother's New Upcoming Album -New Official Videoclip

By Michael M. on 9:54 PM 07 February 2016

Filed Under: ,

Victorious is the upcoming fourth studio album by Australian hard rock band Wolfmother. Recorded at Henson Recording Studios with producer Brendan O'Brien, it is due to be released on
19 February 2016 by the Universal Music Group.


 1. "The Love That You Give"
 2. "Victorious"
 3. "Baroness"
 4. "Pretty Peggy"
 5. "City Lights"
 6. "The Simple Life"
 7. "Best of a Bad Situation"
 8. "Gypsy Caravan"
 9. "Happy Face"
 10. "Eye of the Beholder"

They recently released an official videoclip for the song Victorious and can be seen in the video below :

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me