Rotting Christ - Ritual - Listen To Their New Upcoming Full Album Before Its Release

By Michael m on 6:39 PM 10 February 2016

Filed Under: , ,

Rotting Christ's new album is available for online streaming. Season Of Mist gave Rotting Christ's "Rituals" for online streaming few days before the official release ...The official release date is set for 12 February ,2016

"Rituals" tracklist

01. In Nomine Dei Nostri
02. Ze Nigmar
03. Elthe Kyrie
04. Les Litanies De Satan (Les Fleurs Du Mal)
05. Apage Satana
06. Tou Thanatou
07. For A Voice Like Thunder
08. Konx Om Pax
09. Devadevam
10. The Four Horsemen
11. Lok'tar Ogar (bonus track)

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me