Black Sabbath's New And Last Ep

By Michael M. on 6:05 PM 19 January 2016

Filed Under: ,

Black Sabbath have announced details of their new EP, which will be called "The End" and will be available exclusively in the concerts that they will give on their last world tour.

This EP will have 8 tracks in total , four of which are new and were recorded in the Black Sabbath's meetings for their previous album "13", while the remaining four tracks are live recordings from her world tour for " 13" .

In the production of the new studio tracks is Rick Rubin, mixing by Andrew Scheps and Greg Fidelman and drums played by Brad Wilk.

In the tracks that were recorded live drums play Tommy Clufetos and Adam Wakeman.


1. "Season of the Dead"
2. "Cry All Night"
3. "Take Me Home"
4. "Isolated Man"
5. "God Is Dead?" (Live Sydney, Australia 4/27/13)
6. "Under the Sun" (Live Auckland, New Zealand 4/20/13)
7. "End of the Beginning" (Live Hamilton, ON Canada 4/11/14)
8. "Age of Reason" (Live Hamilton, ON Canada 4/11/14)

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me