Listen To Sepultura's New Song - Darkside

By Michael M. on 10:16 PM 27 April 2015

Filed Under: ,

Darkside is Sepultura's new song.

It was released today and as the Brazilian metal band mentioned, they wrote music for the publishing house DarkSide Books and as they continued " we were inspired by the dark side of literature."

At the same time , the band presented the artwork for their new single which will be released on June 5 on vinyl to celebrate the 30 years of life. This single will be called "Sepultura Under My Skin", and the cover was made from photographs of tattoos of fans from around the world.

Sepultura are :
Paulo Xisto Pinto, Jr – bass , backing vocals
Andreas Kisser – guitar, backing vocals
Derrick Green – lead vocals , rhythm guitar
Eloy Casagrande – drums, percussion

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me