Airbourne: New Single Available For Free Download

By Elric on 10:33 PM 21 February 2010

Filed Under: ,

"No Way But The Hard Way", the new single from Australian hard rockers Airbourne, is available for free download at this location (free sign-up required). The offer is only valid until this coming Monday, February 22 at 1:00 p.m. EST.

The "No Way But The Hard Way" video can be viewed below. The clip was filmed with director Stephen Martin "Steve" Jocz. The song comes off the band's sophomore album, "No Guts. No Glory.", which is scheduled for release on April 20 via Roadrunner Records. The special-edition digipack version of the CD will include five bonus tracks and a bottle opener.

"No Guts. No Glory." special-edition digipack track listing:

01. Born To Kill
02. No Way But The Hard Way
03. Blonde, Bad and Beautiful
04. Raise The Flag
05. Bottom Of The Well
06. White Line Fever
07. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
08. Steel Town
09. Chewin' The Fat
10. Get Busy Livin'
11. Armed And Dangerous
12. Overdrive
13. Back On The Bottle
14. Loaded Gun (bonus track)
15. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin' After Midnight) (bonus track)
16. Rattle Your Bones (bonus track)
17. Kickin' It Old School (bonus track)
18. Devil's Child (bonus track)

500.000 metal videos on ROCKTUBE and METALHEAD

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me