Lamb of God: Entire Concert Posted Online

By Elric on 1:04 PM 21 February 2010

Filed Under: , ,


Lamb of God's entire February 18, 2010 concert at the Live Music Hall in Cologne, Germany was posted online on YouTube and can be viewed at this location. Both sound and video quality is pretty good.

The band's setlist for the show was as follows:

01. Intro & In Your Words
02. Set To Fail
03. Walk With Me In Hell
04. Now You've Got Something To Die For
05. Ruin
06. Hourglass
07. Dead Seeds
08. Blacken The Cursed Sun
09. Grace
10. Broken Hands
11. Laid To Rest
12. Contractor
13. Reclamation
14. Redneck
15. Black Label

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me