Wolfmother - New Moon Rising - Video

By Elric on 3:35 PM 15 October 2009

Filed Under:

Time for some real news. Wolfmother's second album, "Cosmic Egg", will be released on October 27. The group's first CD since the departure of drummer Myles Heskett and bassist/keyboardist Chris Ross was recorded in Los Angeles with heralded U.K. producer Alan Moulder.

A  first taste of the new album comes with "New Moon Rising", the new video from the Australian retro-rock band can be viewed below.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. California Queen
02. New Moon Rising
03. White Feather
04. Sundial
05. In The Morning
06. 10,000 Feet
07. Cosmic Egg
08. Far Away
09. Pilgrim
10. In The Castle
11. Phoenix
12. Violence Of The Sun

1 comments for this post


Gr8 Blog! Gr8 Post!!! Check THIS too!!!

Posted on 15/10/09 15:44  

Post a Comment

Scream For Me