Atreyu - Storm to Pass - Video

By Elric on 11:16 PM 14 October 2009

Filed Under:

"Storm to Pass" comes off the band's new album, "Congregation of the Damned", which is scheduled for release on October 27. Click "Read more" to watch the video below.

I can't say that it is any different from what Atreyu used to play all this time but here is what frontman Alex Varkatzas told The Pulse of Radio.

"It's gonna be awesome," he said. "It's gonna be a little more eclectic, I think a lot heavier, and my vocals especially are gonna be a lot more aggressive on this record. I think we've learned a lesson over the course of our four full-lengths, and I think this is gonna be the perfect blend of all of them."

"Congregation Of The Damned" track listing:

01. Stop! Before It's Too Late and We've Destroyed it All
02. Bleeding Is A Luxury
03. Congregation Of The Damned
04. Coffin Nails
05. Black Days Begin
06. Gallows
07. Storm To Pass
08. You Were King Now You're Unconscious
09. Insatiable
10. So Wrong
11. Ravenous
12. Lonely
13. Wait For You

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me