Hammerfall's New Song And Upcoming Album

By Michael M. on 7:32 PM 28 August 2016

Filed Under: ,

Sweden's heavy metal group HAMMERFALL is back!

 They are also releasing their brand new and 10th studio album 'Built To Last' on November 4th 2016 on Napalm Records.

Τrack listing:

1) Bring It!
2) Hammer High
3) The Sacred Vow
4) Dethrone And Defy
5) Twilight Princess
6) Stormbreaker
7) Built to Last
8) The Star of Home
9) New Breed
10) Second to None

The first song of this album Hammerfall released on a lyric video clip is the "The Sacred Vow" and i found it a classic Hammerfall track but makes me also wanna hear the rest album. I'm looking forward to this release!

Choosing a track for this was not easy, as we had several suitable songs. But "The Sacred Vow” is a pretty classic HammerFall tune and very representative of the album as a whole: speed, power, energy and with a catchy chorus that oozes of heavy metal spirit." the band comments.

Enjoy their new song on the video below :

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me