Dio's first ten years οf solo career in a box set

By Michael M. on 10:38 PM 02 June 2016

Filed Under:

This box set with Ronnie James Dio's first six solo disks will be released on 22 July,2016 and will be named "A decade of Dio 1983-1993".

The box set it will contain the disks “Holy Diver”, “The Last In Line”, “Sacred Heart”, “Dream Evil”, “Lock Up The Wolves” and “Strange Highways

.It will follow a release of vinyl on 4 October,2016 with bonus single an unreleased recording of “Evil Eyes” from 1983.

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me