Dream Theater - New Upcoming Album - Read Details - A New Song

By Michael M. on 12:03 AM 07 December 2015

Filed Under: ,

The thirteenth album of Dream Theater entitled "The Astonishing" is set to be released on 29 January 2016.

According to mini-site,
 http://www.dreamtheater.net/theastonishing , this album will be a concept album and the band day by day  releasy more infos about their new creation.

The artwork of this album is seen below :

"This album's story is the most ambitious we have ever presented! We are very proud " , Dream Theater wrote on their facebook page.

"The Astonishing" tracklist :

Act I

01. Descent Of The NOMACS
02. Dystopian Overture
03. The Gift Of Music 04. The Answer
05. A Better Life
06. Lord Nafaryus
07. A Savior In The Square
08. When Your Time Has Come
09. Act Of Faythe
10. Three Days
11. The Hovering Sojourn
12. Brother, Can You Hear Me?
13. A Life Left Behind
14. Ravenskill
15. Chosen
16. A Tempting Offer
17. Digital Discord
18. The X Aspect
19. A New Beginning
20. The Road To Revolution

 Act II 

01. 2285 Entr'acte
02. Moment Of Betrayal
03. Heaven’s Cove
04. Begin Again
05. The Path That Divides
06. Machine Chatter
07. The Walking Shadow
08. My Last Farewell
09. Losing Faythe
10. Whispers In The Wind
11. Hymn Of A Thousand Voices
12. Our New World
13. Power Down
14. Astonishing

Dream Theater have released the first song off their upcoming album "The Astonishing."(Just an amazing song!!) Take a listen to "The Gift of Music" here:

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me