Phase Reverse - New Upcoming Album

By Michael M. on 6:51 PM 18 September 2015

Filed Under:

Greeks heavy rockers, Phase Reverse release their third studion album on 16 October 2015.

The album is called
'Phase III: Youniverse' and will be released via Rock Of Angels Records.

It will consist of 12 new songs with the production and mixing, has curated the guitarist of the band , John '' Chief '' Stergiou.

The cover has curated Fireground's guitarist , Vangelis Petikas .

Tracklist :

01) Downfall
02) Theory of Strain
03) Milgram
04) Youniverse
05) Moiroloi
06) Acheron's Deep
07) Thrill of it All
08) Whistle Pig
09) Keep my Motor Running
10) WTF
11) Time Reverses Time
12) Synesthesia

Phase Reverse are:
Alex : Drums
Chief: Guitar
Kostas Dragon-K : Bass
Takis Mark : Vocals

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me