Paradise Lost's New Album - "The Plague Within" -Listen Two Tracks

By Michael M. on 3:09 PM 02 June 2015

Filed Under: ,

The Plague Within is the 14th studio album by the British doom metal band Paradise Lost.

The album has been released on 1 June 2015 in Europe and today ,2 June 2015, in North America via Century Media Records.
Producer is Jaime Gomez Arellano.

Track listing:
1."No Hope in Sight"
3."An Eternity of Lies"
4."Punishment Through Time"
5."Beneath Broken Earth"
6."Sacrifice the Flame"
7."Victim of the Past"
8."Flesh from Bone"
9."Cry Out"
10."Return to the Sun"

Paradise Lost are:
Nick Holmes – vocals
Greg Mackintosh – lead guitar
Aaron Aedy – rhythm guitar
Steve Edmondson – bass guitar
Adrian Erlandsson – drums

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me