Disturbed - New Upcoming Album - Listen And See The First Single

By Michael M. on 11:18 PM 28 June 2015

Filed Under: ,

Immortalized is the upcoming sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed.

The album is scheduled for release on August 21, 2015 through Reprise Records, and will be Disturbed's first studio album since Asylum (2010), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career.

The Vengeful One is this album's first single.

1."The Eye of the Storm"
3."The Vengeful One"
4."Open Your Eyes"
5."The Light"
6."What Are You Waiting For"
7."You're Mine"
9."Save Our Last Goodbye"
10."Fire It Up"
11."The Sound of Silence" (Simon & Garfunkel cover)
12."Never Wrong"
13."Who Taught You How to Hate"

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me