Five Finger Death Punch's New Album's Artwork And Tour Dates

By Michael M. on 10:06 PM 21 May 2015

Filed Under: ,

Metal band Five Finger Death Punch are about to realease their sixth studio album.
This upcoming album will be called "Got Your Six" and will be realeased on late August.

On May 19, 2015 The band announced a co-headlining North American Tour with long time friends Papa Roach. They will be promoting the up-coming album & be accpompanied by In This Moment as special guests with support from From Ashes To New for the tour.

Tour Dates :

MAY 30 – Munich, Germany – OLYMPIC PARK
MAY 31 – Gelsenkirchen, Germany – Veltins Arena
JUNE 2 – Oslo, Norway – SPEKTRUM
JUNE 4 – Helsinki, Finland – Icehall
JUNE 6 – Solvesborg, Sweden
JUNE 8 – Hamburg, Germany – Sporthalle
JUNE 9 – Berlin, Germany – Arena Treptow

Band members :

Ivan Moody – lead vocals 
Zoltan Bathory – rhythm guitar 
Jeremy Spencer – drums 
Jason Hook– lead guitar, backing vocals 
Chris Kael– bass, backing vocals 

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me