Smashing Pumpkins' First Ever Acoustic Tour

By Michael M. on 6:29 PM 27 April 2015

Filed Under:

The Smashing Pumpkins have announced their very first acoustic tour.

The eight-show trek — dubbed In Plainsong — kicks off in mid-June and includes stops in Pittsburgh, Des Moines, and Minneapolis. It’s scheduled to start a few weeks before the band hits the road for a lengthy summer outing alongside Marilyn Manson.

The Smashing Pumpkins 2015 Acoustic Tour Dates:
06/15 – Buffalo, NY - Riviera Theatre
06/16 – Pittsburgh, PA - Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
06/17 – Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
06/19 – Tulsa, OK - Brady Theater
06/20 – Des Moines, IA - Hoyt Sherman Place Theatre
06/22 – Kansas City, MO - Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
06/23 – St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
06/25 – Minneapolis, MN - Pantages Theatre

Smashing Pumpkins are:
Billy Corgan – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass guitar
Jeff Schroeder – guitar, backing vocals, keyboards

Current Touring members:
Mark Stoermer – bass guitar
Brad Wilk – drums

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me