Sirenia - The End Of It All available for streaming

By Elric on 6:58 PM 22 December 2010

Filed Under:

"The End Of It All", a brand new song from Norwegian/Spanish female-fronted gothic metallers Sirenia, is available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The track comes off the group's new album, "The Enigma Of Life", which will be released on January 21, 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records. You can listen to "The End Of It All" below.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. The End Of It All
02. Fallen Angel
03. All My Dreams
04. This Darkness
05. The Twilight In Your Eyes
06. Winter Land
07. A Seaside Serenade
08. Darkened Days To Come
09. Coming Down
10. This Lonely Lake
11. Fading Star
12. The Enigma Of Life
13. Oscura Realidad (bonus track)
14. The Enigma Of Life (acoustic version; bonus track)

Sirenia's last album, "The 13th Floor", debuted at No. 149 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

Sirenia recruited singer Ailyn (born: Pilar Gimenez Garcia) as the replacement for Monika Pedersen, who left the group in 2007 after only one album due to "musical differences."

Ailyn is best known as a member of the young team in the Spanish version of "The X Factor".

Find more artists like SIRENIA at Myspace Music

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me