The 69 Eyes - Dead Girls Are Easy

By Elric on 11:26 AM 21 July 2009

Filed Under:

The Finnish vampires The 69 Eyes are preparing their new album, "Back In Blood", (in Europe, excluding Finland on August 28 via Nuclear Blast Records and September 15 in the U.S. through The End Records). "Dead Girls Are Easy" is the first single and video of the album. The video for the song, which can also be viewed below, was directed by MTV superstar and close friend Bam Margera and the artwork was designed by Estevan Oriol.

The CD, which was produced by the Grammy-winning producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Monster Magnet) while The recording process took place both in Helsinki and Los Angeles.

"Back In Blood" track listing:

01. Back In Blood
02. We Own The Night
03. Dead N' Gone
04. The Good, The Bad & The Undead
05. Kiss Me Undead
06. Lips Of Blood
07. Dead Girls Are Easy
08. Night Watch
09. Some Kind Of Magick
10. Hunger
11. Suspiria Snow White
12. Eternal

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me