Loudness - Hit The Rails - Video

By Elric on 3:40 PM 28 June 2009

Filed Under:

"Hit The Rails", the new video from veteran Japanese metallers Loudness, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's latest album, "The Everlasting", which came out on May 27 via Tokuma Japan Communications.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Hit The Rails
02. Flame Of Rock
03. I Wonder
04. The Everlasting
05. Life Goes On
06. Let It Rock
07. Crystal Moon
08. Change
09. Rock Into The Night
10. I'm In Pain
11. Thunder Burn
12. Desperate Religion

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me