Dagor Dagorath To Release Debut Album

By Elric on 9:55 PM 03 June 2009

Filed Under:

Yetzer Ha`Ra”, the debut album of the Israeli sympho black-death metal band Dagor Dagorath, will be released this summer under two labels at once, the Dutch Ziekte-NL and the Russian MORE HATE Productions. The Album was recorded during 2008, mixed and mastered by Miko from Metal Sound Studios. The cover artwork and graphics were made by the famous Greek painter and graphic-designer Seth Siro Anton (Septicflesh).

From the band's words, "Yetzer Ha'Ra" is a powerful mixture of atmospheric sympho black metal with the power and agression of death metal.

Track List for "Yetzer Ha'Ra":

1. The Hell in Heaven
2. The Devil On The Chain
3. Heaven in Hell
4. The Maze Of Madness
5. Vicious Circle
6. The Call
7. Wind Cry

You can find more info on the official MySpace

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me