AC/DC: New Single Available For Streaming

By Elric on 9:51 AM 28 August 2008

Filed Under:

AC/DC's new single, "Rock 'N Roll Train", can be streamed below. The old guys are back on track and show (once again) what is rock 'n' roll.

AC/DC's new ablum "Black Ice" is due out on October 20 worldwide. The album will be sold exclusively through Wal-Mart and Sam's Club, as well as "Black Ice" is AC/DC's first new studio effort since 2000's "Stiff Upper Lip".

The album was recorded in Vancouver in just eight weeks with producer Brendan O'Brien, who has previously worked with Pearl Jam and Velvet Revolver, among others.

The legendary rockers are slated to begin an 18-month world tour in October, with the trek reportedly kicking off on around Halloween in Chicago.

"Black Ice" track listing:

01. Rock 'N Roll Train
02. Skies On Fire
03. Big Jack
04. Anything Goes
05. War Machine
06. Smash 'N Grab
07. Spoilin' For A Fight
08. Wheels
09. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11. She Likes Rock 'N Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock 'N Roll Dream
14. Rocking All The Way
15. Black Ice

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me