Crematory Recording New Album

By Elric on 10:21 PM 25 October 2007

Filed Under:

Crematory will release their new album, "Pray", on February 1 via Massacre Records. The CD was produced by the band itself at the Kohlekeller Studios with additional assistance from longtime collaborator Christian "Kohle" Kohlmannslehner.


01. When Darkness Falls
02. Left the Ground
03. Alone
04. Pray
05. Sleeping Solution
06. Just Words
07. Burning Bridges
08. Have you Ever
09. Remember
10. Say Goddbye

A German tour under the banner "Pray Over Germany" will kick off in May 2008 and will be followed by festival appearance all across Europe.

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me