Every Time I Die - We'rewolf - Video

By Elric on 1:47 PM 28 August 2007

Filed Under:

Buffalo, New York-based band Every Time I Die has posted the video for its new track "We'rewolf" on MySpace. Watch the clip below. The song comes off the group's new album, "The Big Dirty", due on September 4 via Ferret Music.

"The Big Dirty" was produced by Steve Evetts and is "the CD you would compile if asked to make a mix of the best Every Time I Die songs you haven't heard yet," the band writes in the press release. "Ten-plus tracks that tore from our filthy hands like the creature that jumped out of that dude's stomach in 'Alien'."

"The Big Dirty" track listing:

01. No Son of Mine
02. Pigs Is Pigs
03. Leatherneck
04. We'rewolf
05. Rebel Without Applause
06. Cities and Years
07. Rendez-Voodoo
08. A Gentlemans Sport
09. Inrihab
10. Depressionista
11. Buffalo Gals
12. Imitation is the Sincerest Form of Battery


Add to My Profile | More Videos

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me