H.I.M.'s New Album Artwork

By Elric on 5:21 PM 29 July 2007

Filed Under:

The cover artwork of H.I.M.'s sixth studio album, "Venus Doom", has been posted online at this location.

Due in North America on September 18, "Venus Doom" was mixed at Paramount Studios in Hollywood, California with producer/mixer Tim Palmer. The track listing for the effort is as follows (not confirmed):

01. Venus Doom
02. Love in Cold Blood
03. Passion's Killing Floor
04. Kiss of Dawn
05. Sleepwalking Past Hope
06. Dead Lover's Lane
07. Song or Suicide
08. Bleedwell
09. Cyanide Sun

"Passion's Killing Floor" is included on the soundtrack album to Michael Bay's "Transformers", which came out on July 3 via Warner Bros.

H.I.M. filmed a new video last month in the Los Angeles area. Directing the clip was Meiert Avis, who has previously worked with U2, AVRIL LAVIGNE, in addition to helming H.I.M.'s "Wings of a Butterfly" video.

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me