Amorphis' Silent Waters Tracklist

By Elric on 1:19 PM 07 May 2007

Filed Under:

As it has been posted here, Amorphis already finished the recording of their new album. The upcoming album will be named "Silent Waters", due on August 31st 2007.Like its predecessor "Eclipse", the new album will be thematically based on an episode from Finland's national epic, the Kalevala.

On June 27th, title track "Silent Waters" will be released as single (Finland only) and download single (worldwide).

Check the full tracklisting below:

Amorphis - Silent Waters (album)

01. Weaving The Incantation
02. A Servant
03. Silent Waters
04. Towards And Against
05. I Of Crimson Blood
06. Her Alone
07. Enigma
08. Shaman
09. The White Swan
10. Black River
11. Sign (bonus track on digipak)

Amorphis - Silent Waters (Single)

01. Silent Waters (edit)
02. Sign
03. Silent Waters

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me