News : Motorhead new album is ready

By Elric on 3:25 PM 23 July 2006

Filed Under:

Motorhead have finished the recordings for their new album "Kiss Of Death". The band planned to release the album on August 29th.

Also, the band recorded a cover on "R.A.M.O.N.E.S." from Ramones.

The track listing is as follows:

One Night Stand
Devil I Know
Under The Gun
God Was Never On Your Side
Living In The Past
Sword of Glory
Be My Baby
Kingdom of the Worm
Going Down

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me