Witchcraft's New Upcoming Studio Album

By Michael m on 10:44 PM 29 October 2015

Filed Under:

Witchcraft made ​​known that their new album will be released on January 15, 2016 by Nuclear Blast.

Its title is "Nucleus" and the first single, "The Outcast" will be available on December 4, digitally and on 7inch vinyl. Together there will be their cover of "Even In His Youth" of Nirvana.

01. Malstroem
02. Theory Of Consequence
03. The Outcast
04. Nucleus
05. An Exorcism Of Doubts
06. The Obsessed
07. To Transcend Bitterness
08. Helpless
09. Breakdown
Limited Digipak CD & 2LP Vinyl Bonus Track
10. Chasing Rainbows

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me