Red Sun Rising - The Otherside - Video

By Elric on 11:17 AM 26 July 2015

Filed Under:

"The Otherside", the gritty music video from alternative rockers Red Sun Rising, can be seen below. The clip was directed by Brad Golowin and showcases the mired images of the band and the mud-drenched lead vocalist Mike Protich.
"The Otherside" is taken from Red Sun Rising's debut album, "Red Sun Rising", which will be released on August 7 via Razor & Tie. The track has been slaying Active rock radio charts, already reaching the Top 20. The album was helmed by powerhouse producer Bob Marlette (Blac Sabbath, Shinedown, Seether).

"Polyester Zeal" track listing:

01. Push
02. Amnesia
03. The Otherside
04. My Muse
05. Emotionless
06. Blister
07. Worlds Away
08. Unnatural
09. Awake
10. Bliss
11. Imitation

Red Sun Rising is Mike Protich (vocals/guitar), Ryan Williams (guitar), Tyler Valendza (guitar), Ricky Miller (bass/vocals) and Pat Gerasia (drums).


0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me