Dark Tranquillity - Shadow In Our Blood - Video

By Elric on 12:38 AM 14 March 2010

Filed Under:

Dark Tranquillity, has just released their latest album. Here is a first taste of the new album. Watch the 'Shadow In Our Blood' video below. "Shadow In Our Blood",  was created by Vasara Films (Turisas, Dragonforce) who also filmed and edited Dark Tranquillity's live DVD, "Where Death Is Most Alive".

"We Are The Void", the ninth album from Dark Tranquillity, was released in North America on March 9 via Century Media Records. The LP was made available in Europe as a CD, digital download and strictly limited-edition die-cut digipak featuring two bonus songs ("Stars Of Nothingness" and "To Where Fires Cannot Feed") and a bonus DVD that contains the following material:

01. Studio Report - The Making of The Void (produced by Anders Björler of The Haunted)
02. Making Of "Shadow In Our Blood" video
03. ThereIn (Live In Milan)
04. Final Resistance (Live In Milan)
05. "Where Death Is Most Alive" DVD trailerType rest of post here

1 comments for this post

if the rest of the album is like this one, the this will be one hell of an album from DT... AGAIN!!!

Posted on 25/3/10 23:21  

Post a Comment

Scream For Me