Rise To Fall - Redrum - Video

By Elric on 3:05 PM 16 February 2010

Filed Under:


"Redrum", the new video from Spanish melo-death metallers Rise to Fall, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's new album, "Restore The Balance", which is scheduled for release on February 22 via Coroner Records.

"Restore The Balance" features 11 tracks recorded at The Rockstudios in Bilbao by the renowned producer Carlos Creator and co-produced with Ettore Rigotti at The Metal House. The CD was mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark.

"Restore The Balance" track listing:

01. Redrum (3:11)
02. Prophet of Doom (4:47)
03. Inner Scream (3:52)
04. Rise From Drama (4:05)
05. Unknown Presence (3:48)
06. Forbidden Lullaby (4:12)
07. Infected Wounds (4:25)
08. My Sombre Prospect (3:51)
09. When the Instinct... (1:02)
10. ... Kills the Reason (3:09)
11. Chasing Infinity (4:34)

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me