Rammstein Preparing New Album and Single

By Elric on 7:40 PM 01 September 2009

Filed Under:

Rammstein, the Berlin, Germany-based industrial metal sextet well known for its controversial and fiery live performances, will release a new single, "Pussy", on September 18. It will be made available a two-song digipack, also featuring the track "Rammlied" as the B-side. A video for "Pussy" was recently shot with renowned Swedish director Jonas Åkerlund.

"Pussy" comes off Rammstein's new album, which will be released in the U.S. this fall via Vagrant Records. The band's first new CD in four years contains 11 songs which were once again mixed and mastered by Jacob Hellner in Stockholm, Sweden. Pre-production for the new release was done at Castle Beerenstedt in eastern Germany's Halle/Saale while the bulk of the recording was done in late 2008 at Northern California's Sonoma Mountain Studio.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Rammlied
02. Ich Tu Dir Weh
03. Waidmann's Heil
04. Haifisch
05. B******
06. Fruehling In Paris
07. Weiner Blut
08. Pussy
09. Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da
10. Mehr
11. Roter Sand

1 comments for this post

New full album http://easymanual.ru/2009/10/23/как-и-где-скачать-альбом-группы-rammstein-liebe-ist-fur-alle-da/

Posted on 24/10/09 20:17  

Post a Comment

Scream For Me