Chickenfoot - Oh Yeah - Video

By Elric on 10:07 PM 11 June 2009

Filed Under:

"Oh Yeah", the new video from Chickenfoot — the rock group comprised of drummer Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), bassist Michael Anthony (ex-Van Halen), guitarist Joe Satriani and vocalist Sammy Hagar (ex-Van Halen) — can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's self-titled debut album, which sold 49,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 6 on The Billboard 200 chart.

"Chickenfoot" track listing:

01. Avenida Revolution
02. Soap on a Rope
03. Sexy Little Thing
04. Oh Yeah
05. Runnin' Out
06. Get It Up
07. Down the Drain
08. My Kinda Girl
09. Learning to Fall
10. Turnin' Left
11. Future in the Past

3 comments for this post

argggggggggggh! frigin awsome! :D u guys rock!

Posted on 12/6/09 12:07  

Funny, I didn't really like Sammy Hagar when he was in Van Halen and his previous stuff didn't grab me either, but this song is pretty catchy! I also hear it get quite a bit of airplay when I'm driving to and from work.

Posted on 16/6/09 19:16  

idd, the song is catchy and easylistening. Ideal for airplay :p

Posted on 16/6/09 19:43  

Post a Comment

Scream For Me