Tiamat - Amanethes Entire Album Available For Streaming

By Elric on 11:55 AM 30 April 2008

Filed Under:

Sweden's Tiamat are currently streaming their entire new album, Amanethes, on the band's MySpace page.

Due out on May 2 (Europe) and May 27 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records, the CD was produced by Johan Edlund, recorded mainly at The Mansion in Greece, and additionally recorded at Studio Mega in Sweden and Cue in Greece. The album was mixed and mastered by Siggi Bemm in Woodhouse Studios, Germany in January 2008.

The digipack version of Amanethes will contain the exclusive bonus track "Thirst Snake".

Amanethes track listing:

01. The Temple Of The Crescent Moon
02. Equinox Of The Gods
03. Until The Hellhounds Sleep Again
04. Will They Come?
05. Lucienne
06. Summertime Is Gone
07. Katarraktis Apo Aima
08. Raining Dead Angels
09. Misantropolis
10. Amanitis
11. Meliae
12. Via Dolorosa
13. Circles
14. Amanes
15. Thirst Snake (Digi Bonus Track)

2 comments for this post

cool. I always had a soft spot for Tiamat. We should do a review on the Ripple about them.

Posted on 2/5/08 20:24  

Their best album in my opinion, better than Wildhoney.

Posted on 13/8/17 10:50  

Post a Comment

Scream For Me