Death Angel New Album Availiable For Streaming

By Elric on 9:23 AM 22 February 2008

Filed Under:

Death Angel's new album, "Killing Season", can now be streamed in its entirety at the group's MySpace page. The stream will last until February 22.

Due on February 26, 2008 via Nuclear Blast Records, the CD was recorded at Studio 606 in Northridge, California with producer Nick Raskulinecz, who has previously worked with Foo Fighters, Rush, Velvet Revolver among other acts.

"Killing Season" track listing:

01. Lord of Hate
02. Sonic Beatdown
03. Dethroned
04. Carnival Justice
05. Buried Alive
06. Soulless
07. The Noose
08. When Worlds Collide
09. God vs God
10. Steal the Crown
11. Resurrection Machine

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me