Savage Circus Are Whole Again

By Elric on 6:38 PM 07 September 2007

Filed Under:

Savage Circus made the following announcement

"Dear Friends,

after all it’s time for some good news again. Savage Circus is happy to present our new official drummer, Mr. Mike Terrana. Known from great bands like Axel Rudi Pell, Rage, Malmsteen and Masterplan not only to the metal community, Mike is a versatile artist with a very unique style of his own. Exactly this style along with his great character makes the Moghty Troll a perfect match. Mike, welcome aboard!

But that’s not all! After being our unofficial bass guitarist for over a year it is more than due to make Yenz Leonhardt an official member too. This has been in our heads for a long time, but being lazy bastards we never came up with an announcement. Yenz is known from playing with or in bands like Lacrimosa, Kingdome Come, Stormwarrior and Iron Savior. Needless to say that Yenz is a great person. Yenz, welcome aboard officially!

Now with the completion of the Circus we are ready for action again. Work on the new record runs at full throttle and release is scheduled for early 2008 followed by various live performances.

All of us are totally happy about this great line up, which already brings so much energy to the band.

All the best to you!

Savage Circus"

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me