Nightwish New Album Info

By Elric on 10:56 PM 17 June 2007

Filed Under:

Nightwish have revealed the details of their upcoming album.It will be called "Dark Passion Play" and will be released by Nuclear Blast on September 28th, by Spinefarm Records / Universal on September 26th and by Roadrunner Records on September 28th.

The tracklist will be the following:

01. The Poet And The Pendulum
02. Bye Bye Beautiful
03. Amaranth
04. Cadence Of Her Last Breath
05. Master Passion Greed
06. Eva
07. Sahara
08. Whoever Brings The Night
09. For The Heart I Once Had
10. The Islander
11. Last Of The Wilds
12. 7 Days To The Wolves
13. Meadows Of Heaven

Even before that date, on August 24th (Nuclear Blast) and on August 22nd (Spinefarm/Universal), the single "Amaranth" will be released. It will come in different versions, their tracklists will be announced later.

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me