A Taste of Mnemic

By Elric on 11:49 PM 17 January 2007

Filed Under:

An e-card for Danish thrashers Mnemic's upcoming album, "Passenger", is now available at www.mnemic.com. You can check out a couple of songs from the new CD, and view the new Mnemic video for the song "Meaningless", directed by Revolver Film director Patric Ullaeus.

Produced by Fear Facory's Christian Olde Wolbers at Track Record Studios in Los Angeles, engineered by Warren Riker and mixed by fellow countryman Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios in Denmark, "Passenger" features artwork by Asterik Studios plus guest vocal appearances by Jeff Walker (CARCASS, BRUJERIA) and Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH, BRUJERIA).

The final track listing for "Passenger" is as follows:

01. Humanaut
02. In The Nothingness Black
03. Meaningless
04. Psykorgasm
05. Pigfuck
06. In Control
07. Electric I'd Hypocrisy
08. Stuck Here
09. What's Left
10. Shape Of The Formless
11. The Eye On Your Back
12. Zero Synchronized (Japanese Bonus Track)

0 comments for this post

Post a Comment

Scream For Me